Select Page

Meet The Officers

Farmville Police Department

116 N. Main St.
Post Office Box 24
Farmville, VA 23901

You may contact the police department during normal business hours (M-F 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.) by calling 434-392-9259. Our 24 Hour number, 434-392-3332, is answered by dispatchers at the Farmville Communications Center.
Anonymous Tip Line 434-392-DRUG (3784)
Fax Line 434-392-9901

You may also e-mail police department personnel:

COMMAND STAFF

Chief A.Q. “Andy” Ellington

aellington@farmvilleva.com

Lieutenant Christopher W. Moss

cmoss@farmvilleva.com

Deputy Police Chief & Captain William H. “Bill” Hogan

whhogan@farmvilleva.com

Lieutenant Bobby Ragland

bragland@farmvilleva.com

Lieutenant John R. Garrett

jgarrett@farmvilleva.com

SERGEANTS

Sergeant Danny Bowman

dbowman@farmvilleva.com

Sergeant Christie Mouser Booth

cmouser@farmvilleva.com

Sergeant H.A. Hoyle, Jr.

hhoyle@farmvilleva.com

Sergeant Gary Williams

glwilliams@farmvilleva.com

Sergeant David Ragland

dragland@farmvilleva.com

CORPORALS

Corporal Roger Watson

rwatson@farmvilleva.com

Patrol Corporal Chris Hudson

chudson@farmvilleva.com

Corporal Stewart Godsey

sgodsey@farmvilleva.com

Corporal Justin Bowles

jbowles@farmvilleva.com

PATROL DIVISION

Officer Tim Holtz

tholtz@farmvilleva.com

Officer Peter Carter

pcarter@farmvilleva.com

Officer Thomas Logan

tlogan@farmvilleva.com

Officer Jordan Seay

jseay@farmvilleva.com

Officer Arthur Rolle

arolle@farmvilleva.com

Officer Jeff Davis

jdavis@farmvilleva.com

Officer CE Kincheloe

ckincheloe@farmvilleva.com

SPECIAL OPERATIONS DIVISION

Detective A. R. Bappert

abappert@farmvilleva.com

Detective S. L. Entrekin

sentrekin@farmvilleva.com

Detective B. H. Paulette

bpaulette@farmvilleva.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

ACCREDITATION MANAGER

Share This
Farmville, Virginia
Town of Farmville, Virginia