Select Page

Staff Directory

Animal Warden

Farmville Communication Center- 911 Dispatch
434-392-3332

Building Official

Phillip Moore – Building Official/ Fire Marshal
Jane Drinkwater, Administrative Assistant
jdrinkwater@farmvilleva.com
116 North Main Street
P.O. Drawer 368
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-8465

Communications Specialist

Kate Pickett Eggleston
keggleston@farmvilleva.com
116 North Main Street
P.O. Drawer 368
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-5686

Economic Development

Cindy Morris – Town Planner/Deputy Zoning Administrator
cmorris@farmvilleva.com
116 North Main Street
P.O. Drawer 368
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-8465

Farmville Area Bus

Julie Adams – Transit Manager
fab@moonstar.com
502 Doswell Street
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-7433

Farmville Communication Center - 911 Dispatch

Gilbert Wood – Director
Jackie Gilbert, Deputy Director
eoc@farmvilleva.com
116 North Main Street
P.O. Drawer 368
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-3332

Farmville Municipal Golf Course

Shelly Butler – Manager
golf@farmvilleva.com
36 Wedgewood Drive
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-6656

Farmville Police Department

Andy Ellington – Chief of Police
Anita Allen, Administrative Assistant
aallen@farmvilleva.com
P.O. Box 24
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-9259
Fax No. 434-392-9901

Farmville Regional Airport

Theresa Wood, Airport Attendant
130 Wedgewood Drive
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-391-6111

Farmville Volunteer Fire Department

Dean Farmer – Interim Fire Chief
1000 West Third Street
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-6543

G.I.S. Coordinator

Ashley Atkins-Austin
gis@farmvilleva.com
116 North Main Street
P.O. Drawer 368
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-8465

Planning & Zoning

Cindy Morris – Town Planner/Deputy Zoning Administrator
cmorris@farmvilleva.com
116 North Main Street
P.O. Drawer 368
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-8465

Property Inspector/Risk Management

Kim Thompson
kthompson@farmvilleva.com
116 North Main Street
P.O. Drawer 368
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-8465

Public Works Department

Robin Atkins – Director
Deanna Nash, Administrative Assistant
dlnash@farmvilleva.com
814 Longwood Avenue
P.O. Drawer 368
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-3331
Fax No. 434-392-1079

Director of Recreation

Chris Bolt
cbolt@farmvilleva.com
Julia Walker, Recreation Associate
jwalker@farmvilleva.com
Sports Arena
Physical Address: 1328 Zion Hill Road
Farmville, Virginia 23901
Mailing Address: P.O.Drawer 368
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-3737

Surveyor

Will Nash
wenash@farmvilleva.com
116 North Main Street
P.O. Drawer 368
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-8465

Town Fire Marshal

Phillip Moore – Building Official/ Fire Marshal
Jane Drinkwater, Administrative Assistant
jdrinkwater@farmvilleva.com
116 North Main Street
P.O. Drawer 368
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-8465

Town Manager

Gerald J. Spates
Lisa Hricko, Assistant to the Town Manager/Clerk of Council
lhricko@farmvilleva.com
116 North Main Street
P.O. Drawer 368
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-5686

Treasurer's Office

Carol Anne Seal – Treasurer
caseal@farmvilleva.com
Audrey Napier, Deputy Treasurer/Human Resources
anapier@farmvilleva.com
116 North Main Street
P.O. Drawer 368
Farmville, Virginia 23901
434-392-3333
Fax No. 434-392-6135

Share This
Farmville, Virginia
Town of Farmville, Virginia