News

Online Payments
Parks and Recreation Farmville Golf Course Farmville Chamber of Commerce Virginia Tourism

Town of Farmville will observe the following holiday schedule:

2015 Holiday Schedule

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day

Friday, January 16, 2015 - Lee-Jackson Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 - Martin Luther King Birthday

Monday, February 16, 2015 - Presidents' Day

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Easter

Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2015 - 4th of July

Monday, September 7, 2015 - Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2015 - Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 27, 2015 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, December 24, 2015 - Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2015 - Christmas Holiday

Thursday, December 31, 2015 - New Year's Eve
Friday, January 1, 2016 - New Year's Day

 




Code Red

Links